COCO & Company

Just another WordPress.com site

Let’s get this party started

with one comment

Hey friends!

If you know me well you know that I am not one to hang out on the computer much. If I do I am reading others blog’s, checking email and maybe checking out the latest clothing and home decor fashions. When it comes to updating Facebook or keeping up a blog I’m way behind! That being said I love reading about what friends, family and the occasional stranger are up to and I hope you will love keeping up with me at COCO & Company.

About a month ago my fiance and I decided to take a BIG step in our relationship…owning our own business! This was an idea we had always fantasized about but with the purchase of an existing business and several weeks spent organizing I quickly learned that this wasn’t anything like admiring cool shops we had visited. This was real WORK! We are still trying to get the hang of things and put our stamp on store but we couldn’t be happier.

Our goal is to create a name for ourselves in the area for offering one of a kind furniture and decor pieces. We are still searching for a great tag line for our style though. My male partner is not a fan of the term Shabby Chic but man, is that a good description! If you have any suggestions feel free to offer them up!

Written by COCO & Company

May 8, 2011 at 6:50 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Mr WordPress

    May 8, 2011 at 6:50 pm


Leave a Reply

